Welcome to RBB Jewelry

Hello universe!  I would like to proudly introduce to you Rosie’s Bijoux Boutique AKA RBB Jewelry.  For those of you who know me, you already know I make costume jewelry.  I love to dabble into all the different aspects of it: beading, stamping, etching and the list goes on.  I don’t just do strictly jewelry, I’ll do any kind of bling, whether it’s a bookmark or something pretty to dangle from your shoes.  I also do repairs, whether on my own jewelry or something bought from a store.Soon enough I’ll be creating my own website with my jewelry to sell.  I’ll display my logo and pictures.  But until then, I’ll tease you a bit with pictures of things I’ve made so far.  I hope  you enjoy! 

Here’s some pink jewelry:

Rosie's Bijoux Boutique

Here’s some red jewelry: 

 I’m looking forward to showing you my work and keeping you updated.  🙂

2 thoughts on “Welcome to RBB Jewelry

Leave a Reply

