Have a laugh….draw something!!

I used to play Draw Something with many friends, then one friend got married, another one just aggravated me because she would overthink her drawings and the rest just got bored and stopped playing. So I uninstalled the game.
A few weeks ago, one of my best friends texted me and told me she missed playing Draw Something because we’d always get a laugh from it. I mean really, no picture comes out the way you want it to. They always end up looking like a four year old did them, making us cry of laughter sometimes. I missed those laughs too. So we both reinstalled and started playing again.

Here are some pics we drew- the good, the bad, and the “what the heck is that supposed to be?!”
Can you guess the answers?

image

GUITAR

image

DRUMS

image

GLOBE

image

TITANIC

image

QUARTER

image

USB

image

DIRECTOR

image

STOOGES

image

YIELD

image

SONIC- I had to look up his pic online, so I guess I cheated lol

image

ROCKET

image

DONUT

image

CAPE - my bff did this one

image

TEXAS - my friend that got married did this one, how did Texas come out so good?

image

BONE- the married friend again, she's just gifted lol

image

TAXI- I mean really? Huh?

image

PINKY- I was so proud of this one lol

image

CLAW- remember Toy Story?

image

PRAY- well isn't that how we look when we pray? lol

Speaking of prayer, I remember drawing something for TEBOW, but I never saved it :\

Now for my last one….and favorite:

image

come on if you can't guess this one...

Anyway, I hope you got a chuckle out of these.  If you didn’t, I hate to tell you you’ll never get these few minutes back LOL! Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Leave a Reply

